Committee Contacts

Committee Members

General Chair
Nora Dempsey
Institut Néel, CNRS/UGA
nora.dempsey@neel.cnrs.fr

Local Chair
J. M. D. Coey
Trinity College Dublin
jcoey@tcd.ie

Program Co-chairs
Adekunle Adeyeye
National University of Singapore
kunleadeyeye@nus.edu.sg

Cindi Dennis
National Institute of Standards and Technology
cindi.dennis@nist.gov

Jeffrey McCord
Kiel University
jmc@tf.uni-kiel.de

Travel Coordinator
Matthew J. Carey
Spin Transfer Technologies
MagneticsSocietyTravel@gmail.com

Treasurers
Karsten Rode
Trinity College Dublin
rodek@tcd.ie

Mark T Kief
Seagate Technologies
mark.t.kief@seagate.com

Exhibits and Industrial Support Co-chairs:
Gavin D’Arcy
CRANN, TCD
gdarcy@tcd.ie

Mark Gubbins
Seagate Technologies
mark.a.gubbins@seagate.com

Printing and Publicity Chair
Plamen Stamenov
Trinity College Dublin
stamenop@tcd.ie

Mag Soc support
Diane Melton
diane@magsoc.com

Publications Chair
S.N. Piramanayagam
Nanyang Technological University
prem@ntu.edu.sg

Petru Andrei
FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
pandrei@eng.fsu.edu

IEEE representative
Randall H. Victora
University of Minnesota
victora@ece.umn.edu

Conference Management (PCO)
Conference Partners

intermag2017@conferencepartners.ie